Quilting Links

Quilt Fabrics, Free Quilt Patterns, Quilt Charities, and Quilting Museums:

Links to our Quilting Friends for everything related to the art of quilting, plus free quilt patterns for your new projects.

Quilting for Charity:

Project Linus (Quilting for Children in Need) https://www.projectlinus.org/

Quilts of Valor (Making Quilts for our Servicemen) http://www.qovf.org/

 

Fabric Companies that Offer FREE QUILT PATTERNS:

Andover Fabrics   http://www.fatquartershop.com/free-quilt-patterns/free-quilt-patterns-from-andover-fabrics

Art Gallery Fabrics    http://www.fatquartershop.com/free-quilt-patterns/free-quilt-patterns-from-art-gallery-fabrics

Free Spirit and Westminister    http://www.fatquartershop.com/free-quilt-patterns/free-quilt-patterns-from-free-spirit-and-westminster

Henry Glass Fabrics   http://www.fatquartershop.com/free-quilt-patterns/free-quilt-patterns-from-henry-glass-fabrics

Hoffman Fabrics   http://www.hoffmanfabrics.com/free-quilt-patterns/

Kauffman Fabrics   http://www.robertkaufman.com/quilting/quilts_patterns/

Marcus Brothers Fabric   http://www.fatquartershop.com/free-quilt-patterns/free-quilt-patterns-from-marcus-brothers-fabrics

Michael Miller Fabrics   http://www.fatquartershop.com/free-quilt-patterns/free-quilt-patterns-from-michael-miller-fabrics

Moda Fabrics   http://www.fatquartershop.com/free-quilt-patterns/free-quilt-patterns-from-moda-fabrics

Odds and Ends  http://www.fatquartershop.com/free-quilt-patterns/free-quilt-patterns-from-odds-and-ends

Quilting Treasures   http://www.fatquartershop.com/free-quilt-patterns/free-quilt-patterns-from-robert-kaufman-fabrics

Riley Blake Designs and Penny Miller Fabrics   http://www.fatquartershop.com/free-quilt-patterns/free-quilt-patterns-from-riley-blake-designs-fabric

RJR Fabrics   http://www.fatquartershop.com/free-quilt-patterns/free-quilt-patterns-from-riley-blake-designs-fabric

Robert Kaufman Fabrics     http://www.fatquartershop.com/free-quilt-patterns/free-quilt-patterns-from-robert-kaufman-fabrics

Timeless Treasures Fabrics      http://www.fatquartershop.com/free-quilt-patterns/free-quilt-patterns-from-timeless-treasures-fabrics

Wilmington Prints      http://www.fatquartershop.com/free-quilt-patterns/free-quilt-patterns-from-wilmington-prints-and-south-sea-imports

Windham Fabric  http://www.fatquartershop.com/free-quilt-patterns/free-quilt-patterns-from-windham-fabrics

 

Quilting Museums in the United States:

National Quilt Museum; Paducah, KY      http://quiltmuseum.org/

University of Nebraska Quilt Study     http://www.quiltstudy.org/

San Jose Quilt Museum      http://www.sjquiltmuseum.org/

Vision Art Museum – Contemporary Quilts & Textiles     http://www.visionsartmuseum.org/

The Textile Museum      http://museum.gwu.edu/

The Quilters Hall of Fame     http://www.quiltershalloffame.net/

American Textile History Museum      http://www.athm.org/

Great Lakes Quilt Center      http://museum.msu.edu/glqc/

American Folk Art Museum      http://folkartmuseum.org/index.php?id=876

Latimer Quilt & Textile Center      http://www.latimerquiltandtextile.com/

Lancaster Quilt & Textile Museum      http://www.quiltandtextilemuseum.com/qt/

Virginia Quilt Museum       http://www.vaquiltmuseum.org/

La Conner Quilt & Textile Museum      http://www.laconnerquilts.org/

Comments are closed.
back to top